Loading Events
Dr. Berger

Webinar with Dr. Andre Berger: What is Water-jet Assisted Fat Grafting?

21. August 2019 um 18:00 - 19:00

Learn about Water-Jet Assisted Fat Grafting with Dr. Andre Berger of Rejuva Life in Beverly Hills, CA. He will share his experience with our innovative body-jet® technology for lipofilling and body contouring.

Please register using this link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/390188489470382338

Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Time: 9:00 – 10:00 am PST | 12:00 – 1:00 pm EST | 6:00 – 7:00 pm CEST

 

Share This Event

Details

Date:
21. August 2019
Time:
18:00 - 19:00
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/390188489470382338

Organizer

Go to Top