19th Plastic Assistant Week

From Saturday, March 2 to Saturday, March 9, the 19th Plastic Assistants' Week will take place in Selva di Val Gardena/Italy. We will be there and are very much looking forward to the exchange.

20th Lipedema Day Hanover

On Saturday, May 4, the 20th Lipedema Day will be held in Hanover. We will be there and look forward to the dialog.

Lily-Day

Lily Day will take place on Saturday, May 25. We will be there in Kassel and look forward to a lively exchange.

34th EURAPS Annual Meeting

The 34th EURAPS Annual Meeting will take place in Athens from Saturday, May 25 to Monday, May 27. We will be there and are looking forward to the exchange.

14th Munich Lymph Symposium

The 14th Munich Lymph Symposium will take place this year on Saturday, July 6. We are taking part and look forward to the dialog in Munich.

43rd Annual Congress of the DGS e.V.

From Saturday, July 6 to Monday, July 8, the 43rd Annual Congress of the DGS e.V. will take place in Dresden. We will be there and look forward to a lively exchange.

2. lipedema RHEIN-MAIN

On Saturday, June 8, the 2nd Lipedema Day Rhine-Main will be held in Flörsheim. We will be there and are already looking forward to the dialog.

IMCAS ASIA

IMCAS ASIA will take place this year from Friday, June 21 to Sunday, June 23. We will be attending and are already looking forward to the dialog.

MIPSS – 7th Marbella International Summer School

From Thursday, September 5 to Saturday, September 7, the 7th Marbella International Summer School MIPSS will take place in Marbella. We will be there and look forward to exchanging ideas with you.

ESAPS: European Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery

The European Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery ESAPS will take place in Gothenburg from Thursday, September 12 to Sunday, September 15. We will be there and are already looking forward to the dialog.

Lipedema Info Day

The Lipedema Info Days will be held in Flörsheim from Friday, October 25 to Saturday, October 26. We will be there and look forward to the dialog.

6th SOAP Meeting Bremen

The 6th SOAP Meeting will take place from Saturday, November 23rd to Monday, November 25th in Bremen. We will be there and look forward to a lively exchange.

Go to Top