Loading Events
Dr. Todd Malan

Webinar with Dr. Todd Malan

27. August 2019 um 18:00 - 19:00

Harvesting Micronized Fat for Regenerative Medicine

 

Dr. Todd Malan describes his experience and the advantages of harvesting micronized fat for clinical practice using the body-jet® water-assisted technology. Learn about the evidence-based science and techniques for this innovative and easy in-office procedure.

Please register using this link:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/15591475420201987

Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Time: 9:00 – 10:00 am PST | 12:00 – 1:00 pm EST | 6:00 – 7:00 pm CEST

Share This Event

Details

Date:
27. August 2019
Time:
18:00 - 19:00
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/15591475420201987

Organizer

Go to Top